The Writer's Coffee Shop Publishing House Holiday Blog Hop 2011

This is the first, hopefully annual, TWCS Holiday Blog Hop. The hop will run from December 12th to the 23rd. There will be 11 stops along the way where the TWCS authors will share their own holiday memories and traditions or those of their characters. There are prizes at each stop and a grand prize at the end of the hop if you keep track of the clues from each stop. Each author will post a blog hop icon. In the bottom right hand corner of the icon there will be a holiday/winter object. Make a list of all of the objects to enter for the grand prize on TWCS website. http://www.thewriterscoffeeshop.com/publishinghouse


The grand prize consists of: 


1. An eBook copy of "Season of Love", with stories by me, Sherri Hayes, C.M. Smith, and Jennifer Schmidt.


2. Your choice of a paperback copy of "Connected", "Take This Regret", "Slave", or "Fourteen".


3. TWCS Coffee Mug.


4. Bookmarks, of which many are signed.


5. TWCS pen and notepad.


So, be sure to collect all the clues on each of the websites and enjoy the holiday from your friends at TWCS.


Tour Schedule



Dec. 12 Veronica Breville http://veronicabrevilleauthor.wordpress.com/

Dec. 13 Kathryn Gayle http://kathryngayle.com/blog/

Dec. 14 JD Watts http://jdwatts.blogspot.com/

Dec. 15 Michele Richard http://michele-richard.blogspot.com/

Dec. 16 Jennifer Schmidt http://jleeschmidt.blogspot.com/

Dec. 17 Sophia Duane http://sophiaduane.blogspot.com/

Dec. 19 Sherri Hayes http://sherri-hayes.blogspot.com/

Dec. 20 Michelle Birbeck http://apps.michellebirbeck.co.uk/Blog/

Dec. 21 Lindsey Gray http://lindsey-gray.blogspot.com/

Dec. 22 C. M. Smith http://cmsmithauthor.blogspot.com/

Dec. 23 E. L. James http://blog.eljamesauthor.com/ 

Comments

  1. come visit my blog and find the second symbol in the TWCSPH give away while i share one of my family's holiday traditions.

    TTFN, kg

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment